Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Ginger Snaps Cover
Request CD

Share this book:

Ginger Snaps

AuthorCathy Cassidy

NarratorIndia Fisher

Duration5h 15m

CategoriesChildren's Fiction

Key StageKS3

PublisherChivers

VersionUnabridged

  Add to Favourites List

Gone are the days when Ginger was an outsider, always on the fringes of friendship. She's swapped puppy fat and pigtails for make-up and hair straighteners and never looked back - until now. Ginger and Shannon are best mates, but when they befriend lonely Emily, everything changes. Even the saxophone-playing boy in the trilby hat can't help - he's part of the problem... Are Ginger and Shannon drifting apart or can they stay best friends for ever?

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

Chocolate Box Girls Book 1: Cherry Crush Cover

Chocolate Box Girls Book 1: Cherry Crush

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Chocolate Box Girls Book 1: Cherry Crush

Author Cathy Cassidy

Narrator Katie Leung

SeriesChocolate Box Girls, Book 1

Duration 5h 13m

Cherry Costello's life is about to change forever. She and Dad are moving to Somerset where a new mum and a bunch of brand-new sisters await. And on Cherry's first day there she meets Shay Fletcher - the kind of boy who should carry a government health warning. But Shay already has a girlfriend, Cherry's new stepsister, Honey. Cherry knows her frie...

View Book
Lucky Star Cover

Lucky Star

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Lucky Star

Author Cathy Cassidy

Narrator Paul Chequer

Duration 5h 23m

Mouse is doing his best to stay out of trouble. Cat is doing her best to land herself in it. They've both had it pretty tough so when they meet by chance they thank their lucky stars. Weird and wonderful things happen when they're together; but how long can it last? Because everyone has their secrets; and there can be only one winner in a game of c...

View Book
Chocolate Box Girls Book 3: Summer's Dream Cover

Chocolate Box Girls Book 3: Summer's Dream

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Chocolate Box Girls Book 3: Summer's Dream

Author Cathy Cassidy

Narrator Eleanor de Rohan

SeriesChocolate Box Girls, Book 3

Duration 4h 52m

  Penguin presents the unabridged downloadable audiobook edition of Summer's Dream by Cathy Cassidy, read by Eleanor de Rohan. The next scrumptious story in Cathy Cassidy's Chocolate Box Girls series, following Cherry Crush and Marshmallow Skye. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. Summer has always dreamed of dancing, and when a pl...

View Book
Looking Glass Girl Cover

Looking Glass Girl

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Looking Glass Girl

Author Cathy Cassidy

Narrator Helen Baxendale

Duration 4h 57m

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of Looking Glass Girl by Cathy Cassidy, read Helen Baxendale. Alice nearly didn't go to the sleepover. Why would Savvy, queen of the school, invite someone like her? Now Alice is lying unconscious in a hospital bed.Lost in a wonderland of dreams and half-formed memories, she's surroun...

View Book
Chocolate Box Girls Book 2: Marshmallow Skye Cover

Chocolate Box Girls Book 2: Marshmallow Skye

Author: Cathy Cassidy

Chocolate Box Girls Book 2: Marshmallow Skye

Author Cathy Cassidy

Narrator Rosie Jones

SeriesChocolate Box Girls, Book 2

Duration 5h 36m

Penguin presents the unabridged downloadable audiobook edition of Marshmallow Skye by Cathy Cassidy, read by Rosie Jones. SKYE and SUMMER TANBERRY are identical twins, and Skye loves her sister Summer more than anyone else in the world. They do everything together, but lately Skye's been feeling like second-best - it's the story of her life. And wh...

View Book