Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

Nevermoor Book 1: The Trials of Morrigan Crow

AuthorJessica Townsend

NarratorGemma Whelan

SeriesNevermoor, Book 1


CategoriesChildren's Fiction

Key StageKS2

PublisherW.F. Howes


  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Morrigan Crow is cursed, destined to die on her eleventh birthday. But, as the clock strikes midnight, she's whisked away by a remarkable man called Jupiter North and taken to the secret city of Nevermoor. There she's invited to join the Wundrous Society. Mystery, magic and protection are hers - if only she can pass.

0 (0 Reviews)

Related Titles

Nevermoor Book 2: Wundersmith Cover

Nevermoor Book 2: Wundersmith

Author: Jessica Townsend

Nevermoor Book 2: Wundersmith

Author Jessica Townsend

Narrator Gemma Whelan

SeriesNevermoor, Book 2

Duration 11h 53m

The highly anticipated sequel to Nevermoor which won the Waterstones Children's Book Prize in 2018. Imagination, discovery and friendship await Morrigan Crow when she escapes her deadly curse and joins the Wundrous Society. Morrigan is a much-feared Wundersmith. So, instead of the Society helping Morrigan to embrace her power, she is only taught th...

View Book