Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies Cover
Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

Rockstar Detectives: Murder at the Movies

AuthorAdam Hills

NarratorThe Author

SeriesRockstar Detectives, Book 2

Duration5h 3m

CategoriesChildren's Fiction

PublisherPenguin Random House Audio Publishing

VersionUnabridged

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Brought to you by Penguin.
Meet Charley - a totally ordinary 13-year-old, who's also an international singing sensation.
Meet George - Charley's best friend, social media whizz, and budding comedian.
Charley and George are in Sydney, where Charley is filming her first movie. But when mysterious accidents begin to happen whenever Charley's on set, the duo suspect someone isn't as excited about her big screen debut as they are...
No one else seems to believe that Charley's in real danger - and from the bad-tempered director to Charley's rude co-star, anyone could be a suspect. Can the detective dream team solve their second mystery, wrap the movie - and keep Charley in one piece?
The fabulously funny new novel from award-winning comedian and author of ROCKSTAR DETECTIVES, Adam Hills.
©2023 Adam Hills (P)2023 Penguin Audio

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

Rockstar Detectives Cover

Rockstar Detectives

Author: Adam Hills

Rockstar Detectives

Author Adam Hills

Narrator The Author

SeriesRockstar Detectives, Book 1

Duration 4h 36m

Brought to you by Puffin. A fabulously funny debut novel from comedian Adam Hills featuring a young detective dream team, perfect for fans of Sharna Jackson, Robin Stevens, David Baddiel and David O'Doherty.When a priceless painting goes missing, Charley - a 12-year-old viral singing sensation - and her best friend George - camera whizz and budding...

View Book
Best Foot Forward Cover

Best Foot Forward

Author: Adam Hills

Best Foot Forward

Author Adam Hills

Narrator Adam Hills

Duration 8h 13m

Adam Hills is one the UK's best loved comedians. For 30 years he has been performing stand-up, hosting TV shows and winning the hearts of a nation. Taking us from the early days of the Sydney Stand Up scene to hosting his own radio show, touring the world and eventually landing on British TV, Best Foot Forward is a story of a life in comedy. Along...

View Book