Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
The 5th Wave Book 3: The Last Star Cover Play Sample

Sample may contain unsuitable content.

Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

The 5th Wave Book 3: The Last Star

AuthorRick Yancey

NarratorPhoebe Strole

SeriesThe 5th Wave, Book 3

Duration9h 15m

CategoriesYoung Adult and Teen Fiction

Key StageKS3

PublisherPenguin

VersionUnabridged

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

After the1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. NOW IS THE DAWN OF THE 5TH WAVE On a lonely stretch of highway, Cassie runs. Runs from the beings that only look human, who have scattered Earth's last survivors. To stay alone is to stay alive, until she meets Evan Walker. Beguiling and mysterious, Evan may be her only hope. Now Cassie must choose: between trust and despair, between defiance and surrender, between life and death.

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

Alfred Kropp Series Book 1: The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp Cover

Alfred Kropp Series Book 1: The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp

Author: Rick Yancey

Alfred Kropp Series Book 1: The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp

Author Rick Yancey

Narrator Paul Michael

SeriesAlfred Kropp, Book 1

Duration 7h

Alfred Kropp was just trying to survive high school when his guardian uncle gets him roped into a suspicious get-rich-quick scheme that changes his life forever: stealing Excalibur-the legendary sword of King Arthur. But after Alfred unwittingly delivers the sword into the hands of a man with enormously evil intentions, he sets off on an unlikely q...

View Book
The 5th Wave Book 1 Cover

The 5th Wave Book 1

Author: Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave Book 1

Author Rick Yancey

Narrator Phoebe Strole

SeriesThe 5th Wave, Book 1

Duration 12h 41m

*The 5th Wave is the first book in the bestselling series from award-winning Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and Maze Runner* After the1st wave, only darkness remains. After the 2nd, only the lucky escape. And after the 3rd, only the unlucky survive. After 4th wave, only one rule applies: trust no one. NOW IS THE DAWN O...

View Book
The 5th Wave Book 2: The Infinite Sea Cover

The 5th Wave Book 2: The Infinite Sea

Author: Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave Book 2: The Infinite Sea

Author Rick Yancey

Narrator Phoebe Strole

SeriesThe 5th Wave, Book 2

Duration 0m

Penguin presents the unabridged, downloadable, audiobook edition of The 5th Wave: The Infinite Sea, the second book in the phenomenal 5th Wave series by Carnegie-shortlisted author Rick Yancey. For Cassie Sullivan and the rest of Earth's remaining human survivors, the situation was already desperate when the 5th Wave hit. It's about to get worse...

View Book