Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

The Alchemyst

AuthorMichael Scott

NarratorDennis O'Hare

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 1

Duration10h 2m

CategoriesYoung Adult and Teen Fiction

PublisherPenguin Random House Audio Publishing

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Read the first book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. He holds the secret that can end the world. The truth: Nicholas Flamel was born in Paris on September 28, 1330. Nearly 700 years later, he is acknowledged as the greatest Alchemyst of his day. It is said that he discovered the secret of eternal life. The records show that he died in 1418. But his tomb is empty.

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

The Necromancer Cover

The Necromancer

Author: Michael Scott

The Necromancer

Author Michael Scott

Narrator Paul Boehmer

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 4

Duration 11h 13m

After fleeing to Ojai, then Paris, and escaping to London, Josh and Sophie Newman are finally home. And after everything they've seen and learned in the past week, they're both more confused than ever about their future. Neither of them has mastered the magics they'll need to protect themselves from the Dark Elders, they've lost Scatty, and they're...

View Book
The Magician Cover

The Magician

Author: Michael Scott

The Magician

Author Michael Scott

Narrator Erik Singer

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 2

Duration 10h 58m

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians. After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas, Sophie, Josh, and Scatty emerge in Paris, the City of Lights. Home for Nicholas Flamel. Only this homecoming is anything but sweet. Perenell...

View Book
The Warlock Cover

The Warlock

Author: Michael Scott

The Warlock

Author Michael Scott

Narrator Paul Boehmer

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 5

Duration 10h 52m

The Newman twins have finally been divided. The end is near. In San Francisco, Josh has chosen a side - and he will not stand with his sister, Sophie, or the Alchemyst, Nicholas Flamel. He has chosen to fight along side John Dee and the mysterious Virginia Dare. Sophie will do anything she can to find her brother, but her training must continue. Wi...

View Book
The Sorceress Cover

The Sorceress

Author: Michael Scott

The Sorceress

Author Michael Scott

Narrator Paul Boehmer

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 3

Duration 14h 3m

Nicholas Flamel's heart almost broke as he watched his beloved Paris crumble before him. The city was destroyed by Dee and Machiavelli, but Flamel played his own role in the destruction. Sophie and Josh Newman show every sign of being the twins of prophecy, and Flamel had to protect them and the pages from the Dark Elders. But Nicholas grows weake...

View Book
The Enchantress Cover

The Enchantress

Author: Michael Scott

The Enchantress

Author Michael Scott

Narrator Paul Boehmer

SeriesThe Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel, Book 6

Duration 14h 18m

Read the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.

View Book