Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

The Longest Holiday

AuthorPaige Toon

NarratorVarious

Duration10h 36m

CategoriesAdult Fiction, Romance

PublisherSimon & Schuster

VersionUnabridged

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Laura has been married to the man of her dreams for seven months. But, she now discovers, a week before the wedding Matthew made a terrible mistake ... Escaping the heartache and humiliation, Laura is whisked off to Florida's Key West by her best friend Marty. A carefree holiday full of cocktails and fun, surrounded by gorgeous, tanned men, is exactly what the doctor ordered. Distraction comes in the form of sexy Cuban scuba diver Leo. As the end of the holiday approaches, Laura doesn't want to go home. Is it time to face the music? Or is there more to Key West than a holiday romance?

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

The Bride Test Cover

The Bride Test

Author: Helen Hoang

The Bride Test

Author Helen Hoang

Narrator Emily Woo Zeller

Duration 10h 6m

Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when people move his things or contentment when ledgers balance down to the penny-but not important emotions, like love. His family knows better-that his autism means he just processes emotions differently. When he steadfastly avoids relationships, his mother takes matters into her own hands and...

View Book
The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay Cover

The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay

Author: Nicola May

The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay

Author Nicola May

Narrator Penny Scott-Andrews

Duration 8h 10m

Rosa Larkin is down on her luck in London, so when she inherits a near-derelict corner shop in a quaint Devon village, her first thought is to sell it for cash and sort out her life. But nothing is straightforward about this legacy. While the identity of her benefactor remains a mystery, he - or she - has left one important legal proviso: that the...

View Book
If We're Not Married By Thirty Cover

If We're Not Married By Thirty

Author: Anna Bell

If We're Not Married By Thirty

Author Anna Bell

Narrator Rebecca Courtney

Duration 12h 5m

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. Lydia's not exactly Living Her Best Life. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her f...

View Book
Johnny Be Good Cover

Johnny Be Good

Author: Paige Toon

Johnny Be Good

Author Paige Toon

Narrator Nicky Diss

Duration 10h 58m

If your boss was the hottest rock star on the planet, would you mix business with pleasure? Celebrity PA to wild boy of rock Johnny Jefferson, Meg Stiles's glam new life in sun-drenched LA is a whirlwind of showbiz parties and backstage passes. Cool, calm Christian, in town to write his famous friend's biography, helps keep Meg's feet firmly on the...

View Book
Coming Home To the Comfort Food Cafe Cover

Coming Home To the Comfort Food Cafe

Author: Debbie Johnson

Coming Home To the Comfort Food Cafe

Author Debbie Johnson

Narrator Madeleine Hyland

Duration 9h 8m

Moving to the little village of Budbury, Zoe hopes the crisp Dorset sea breeze and gentle pace of life will be a fresh start for her and her goddaughter, Martha. Luckily for them both, the friendly community at the caf‚ provide listening ears, sage advice, shoulders to cry on and some truly excellent carrot cake. And when Martha's enigmatic,...

View Book
The Kiss Quotient Cover

The Kiss Quotient

Author: Helen Hoang

The Kiss Quotient

Author Helen Hoang

Narrator Carly Robins

SeriesKiss Quotient, Book 1

Duration 9h 36m

The Kiss Quotient: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience! Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with algorithms to predict customer purchases-a job that has given her more money than she knows what to do with as well as way less experience in the dati...

View Book
The Friend Zone Cover

The Friend Zone

Author: Abby Jimenez

The Friend Zone

Author Abby Jimenez

Narrator Teddy Hamilton

Duration 9h 34m

Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys who just don't get her. She's also keeping a big secret: facing a medically necessary procedure that will make it impossible for her to have children. Planning her best friend's wedding is bittersweet for Kristen - especially when she me...

View Book
Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble Cover

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble

Author: Paige Toon

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble

Author Paige Toon

Narrator Heather Long

SeriesJessie Jefferson, Book 2

Duration 7h 13m

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online. Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it...

View Book
Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family Cover

Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family

Author: Anna Jacobs

Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family

Author Anna Jacobs

Narrator Anne Dover

SeriesEllindale Saga, Book 4

Duration 10h 46m

Lancashire, 1934. When Tam Crawford is unexpectedly bequeathed some money, he can finally realise his dream of settling down in the beautiful village of Ellindale. Tam knows he can be impulsive - his nickname isn't Crazy Tam for nothing! - but this time he is determined not to be ruled by his big heart and hot head. Yet somehow, within just one day...

View Book
I'll Be Home For Christmas Cover

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Author: Abbey Clancy

I'll Be Home For Christmas

Author Abbey Clancy

Narrator Elaine Fellows

Duration 8h 3m

Popstar Jessika Malone can't believe her luck! Not only has she signed a major record deal and is topping the charts with her latest single, she's just been offered the chance of a lifetime: a tour with gorgeous megastar Cooper Black... It's everything she's ever dreamed of - except that it means travelling thousands of miles from her boyfriend, Da...

View Book