Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
The Longest Holiday Cover Play Sample

Sample may contain unsuitable content.

Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

The Longest Holiday

AuthorPaige Toon

NarratorVarious

Duration10h 36m

CategoriesAdult Fiction, Romance

PublisherSimon & Schuster

VersionUnabridged

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Laura has been married to the man of her dreams for seven months. But, she now discovers, a week before the wedding Matthew made a terrible mistake ... Escaping the heartache and humiliation, Laura is whisked off to Florida's Key West by her best friend Marty. A carefree holiday full of cocktails and fun, surrounded by gorgeous, tanned men, is exactly what the doctor ordered. Distraction comes in the form of sexy Cuban scuba diver Leo. As the end of the holiday approaches, Laura doesn't want to go home. Is it time to face the music? Or is there more to Key West than a holiday romance?

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 1: The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson Cover

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 1: The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

Author: Paige Toon

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 1: The Accidental Life of Jessie Jefferson

Author Paige Toon

Narrator Heather Long

SeriesJessie Jefferson, Book 1

Duration 7h 29m

Meet Jessie, small-town girl turned wild child . . . Jessie has never known her real dad, and when her mum dies she thinks any hope of finding him is gone. As she goes goes off the rails, her stepdad announces that her father is Johnny Jefferson - legendary rockstar and former hell-raiser. Still dealing with her loss, and now the daughter of a su...

View Book
Creature Comforts Cover

Creature Comforts

Author: Trisha Ashley

Creature Comforts

Author Trisha Ashley

Narrator Julia Barrie

Duration 12h 30m

Fall in back in love with life in this gripping listen about fate and second chances. The eagerly awaited new novel from the Sunday Times best-selling author. Thirty-year-old Izzy Sweetwell has a peaceful life. She lives in the sleepy village of Halfhidden with her aunt with her aunt Debo, who runs the local kennels, a home from home for waifs and...

View Book
Johnny Be Good Cover

Johnny Be Good

Author: Paige Toon

Johnny Be Good

Author Paige Toon

Narrator Nicky Diss

Duration 10h 58m

If your boss was the hottest rock star on the planet, would you mix business with pleasure? Celebrity PA to wild boy of rock Johnny Jefferson, Meg Stiles's glam new life in sun-drenched LA is a whirlwind of showbiz parties and backstage passes. Cool, calm Christian, in town to write his famous friend's biography, helps keep Meg's feet firmly on the...

View Book
The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay Cover

The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay

Author: Nicola May

The Corner Shop In Cockleberry Bay

Author Nicola May

Narrator Penny Scott-Andrews

Duration 8h 10m

Rosa Larkin is down on her luck in London, so when she inherits a near-derelict corner shop in a quaint Devon village, her first thought is to sell it for cash and sort out her life. But nothing is straightforward about this legacy. While the identity of her benefactor remains a mystery, he - or she - has left one important legal proviso: that the...

View Book
If We're Not Married By Thirty Cover

If We're Not Married By Thirty

Author: Anna Bell

If We're Not Married By Thirty

Author Anna Bell

Narrator Rebecca Courtney

Duration 12h 5m

A brilliantly funny, romantic and effervescent read, If We're Not Married by Thirty is the irresistible new novel from the bestselling author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart and It Started With a Tweet. Lydia's not exactly Living Her Best Life. She never imagined she'd be here at thirty - newly single, a job that's going nowhere and her f...

View Book
Summer At the Comfort Food Cafe Cover

Summer At the Comfort Food Cafe

Author: Debbie Johnson

Summer At the Comfort Food Cafe

Author Debbie Johnson

Narrator Dawn Murphy

Duration 9h 50m

The Comfort Food Cafe is perched on a windswept clifftop at what feels like the edge of the world, serving up the most delicious cream teas, beautifully baked breads and carefully crafted cupcakes. For tourists and locals alike, the ramshackle cafe overlooking the beach is a beacon of laughter, companionship and security - a place like no other, a...

View Book
The Kiss Quotient Cover

The Kiss Quotient

Author: Helen Hoang

The Kiss Quotient

Author Helen Hoang

Narrator Carly Robins

SeriesKiss Quotient, Book 1

Duration 9h 36m

The Kiss Quotient: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience! Stella Lane thinks math is the only thing that unites the universe. She comes up with algorithms to predict customer purchases-a job that has given her more money than she knows what to do with as well as way less experience in the dati...

View Book
Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family Cover

Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family

Author: Anna Jacobs

Ellindale Saga Book 4: One Perfect Family

Author Anna Jacobs

Narrator Anne Dover

SeriesEllindale Saga, Book 4

Duration 10h 46m

Lancashire, 1934. When Tam Crawford is unexpectedly bequeathed some money, he can finally realise his dream of settling down in the beautiful village of Ellindale. Tam knows he can be impulsive - his nickname isn't Crazy Tam for nothing! - but this time he is determined not to be ruled by his big heart and hot head. Yet somehow, within just one day...

View Book
Dashing Through the Snow Cover

Dashing Through the Snow

Author: Debbie Macomber

Dashing Through the Snow

Author Debbie Macomber

Narrator Allyson Ryan

Duration 4h 30m

Ashley Davison is desperate to spend the holidays with her mother in Seattle. Dash Sutherland has an interview for the job of a lifetime in Seattle and must arrive by 23 December. Both frantic to book a last-minute flight out of California, Ashley and Dash collide at the airport to learn that there are no flights and only one rental car available....

View Book
Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble Cover

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble

Author: Paige Toon

Jessie Jefferson Series Book 2: I Knew You Were Trouble

Author Paige Toon

Narrator Heather Long

SeriesJessie Jefferson, Book 2

Duration 7h 13m

Sunshine, rock gods and Hollywood hearthrobs! Jessie Jefferson is back in the next instalment from bestselling author Paige Toon. Perfect for fans of Geek Girl, Jessica Cole and Girl Online. Life as the undercover daughter of a rock god isn't going to be easy. How will Jessie adjust to her old boring life again after spending her summer living it...

View Book