Sign In Join Now
User Accessibility
  • Increase Font

  • Invert Colours

Search for a Book Browse Books Menu
Noughts and Crosses Book 6: Endgame Cover Play Sample

Sample may contain unsuitable content.

Stream / Download

Audiobook streaming provided by:

OverDrive Logo

Share this book:

Noughts and Crosses Book 6: Endgame

AuthorMalorie Blackman

NarratorJosh Dylan, Vivienne Acheampong, Rebecca Lee, David John, Masali Baduza, Nathan Stewart-Jarrett, Simon Darwen

SeriesNoughts and Crosses, Book 6

Duration12h 3m

CategoriesYoung Adult and Teen Fiction

PublisherPenguin Books Ltd

VersionUnabridged

  Save to Wish List
  Add to Favourites List

Brought to you by Penguin.
It is 20 years in 2021 since Malorie Blackman's groundbreaking series began with Noughts & Crosses, which charted the deeply forbidden romance between Sephy (a Cross) and Callum (a nought) - a love affair which had repercussions for their families for generations.
Endgame, the breathtaking conclusion to the series, influenced by the unprecedented global events of recent years, is full of twists and turns and emotions, with its incredible characters reaching a dramatic conclusions to their stories.
'The cliffhanger ending will leave fans desperately awaiting the next installment' Mail on Sunday, 'Must-Read Books of the year, 2019' on Crossfire.The powerful conclusion to iconic author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking Noughts & Crosses -the series that taught a generation to think and act differently.
© Malorie Blackman 2021 (P) Penguin Audio 2021

0 (0 Reviews)
0
0
0
0
0

Related Titles

Noughts and Crosses Book 2: Knife Edge Cover

Noughts and Crosses Book 2: Knife Edge

Author: Malorie Blackman

Noughts and Crosses Book 2: Knife Edge

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Joan Walker, John Hasler, Nina Sosanya

SeriesNoughts and Crosses, Book 2

Duration 5h 10m

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Knife Edge by Malorie Blackman. No one could begin to guess at the depth of the hatred I held for Sephy Hadley. Everything began with her and my brother. And that's how it would end.Where there has been love, now there is hate. Two families have been shattered by the divided and violent society they li...

View Book
Noughts and Crosses Series Book 3: Checkmate Cover

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 3: Checkmate

Author: Malorie Blackman

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 3: Checkmate

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Adjoa Andoh, Joan Walker, John Hasler, Nicole Davis, Nina Sosanya

SeriesNoughts and Crosses, Book 3

Duration 6h 47m

Random House presents the audiobook edition of Checkmate by Malorie Blackman. My name is Callie Rose. My mum is a Cross - one of the so-called ruling elite.My dad was a Nought. My dad was a murderer. My dad was a terrorist.These facts are the only things that are mine and real. So I don't mind so much that I'm leaving it all behind. There's nothing...

View Book
Noble Conflict Cover

Noble Conflict

Author: Malorie Blackman

Noble Conflict

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Jack Hawkins

Duration 7h 36m

Years after a violent war destroyed much of the world, Kaspar has grown up in a society based on peace and harmony. But beyond the city walls, a vicious band of rebels are plotting to tear this peace apart. It is up to the Guardians - an elite peacekeeping force - to protect the city, without ever resorting to the brutal methods of their enemy. Whe...

View Book
Thief! Cover

Thief!

Author: Malorie Blackman

Thief!

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Syan Blake

Duration 5h 28m

Lydia's last thought before darkness closed over her mind was that the strange, swirling storm had trapped her. Would it ever let her go? Fleeing onto the moors when she is unfairly accused of being a thief an extraordinary storm suddenly whirls twelve-year-old Lydia into the future - a computer-dominated future where her home town is ruled by a cr...

View Book
Dangerous Reality Cover

Dangerous Reality

Author: Malorie Blackman

Dangerous Reality

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Felix Dexter

Duration 3h 45m

VIMS - the Virtual Interactive Mobile System - is the creation of Dominic's scientist mum. And it's amazing. An artificial intelligence masterpiece controlled by a single glove and a special pair of glasses, it can disarm a car bomb, search through underground pipes - even hold a baby. But when VIMS attacks violently and without warning, Dominic re...

View Book
Boys Don't Cry Cover

Boys Don't Cry

Author: Malorie Blackman

Boys Don't Cry

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Joe Jameson

Duration 7h 41m

In Boys Don't Cry, bestselling author Malorie Blackman explores the unchartered territory of teenage fatherhood. You're waiting for the postman - he's bringing your A level results. University, a career as a journalist - a glittering future lies ahead. But when the doorbell rings it's your old girlfriend; and she's carrying a baby. Your baby. You'r...

View Book
Noughts and Crosses Series Book 1: Noughts and Crosses Cover

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 1: Noughts and Crosses

Author: Malorie Blackman

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 1: Noughts and Crosses

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Syan Blake, Paul Chequer

SeriesNoughts and Crosses, Book 1

Duration 10h 39m

Sephy is a Cross, a member of the dark-skinned ruling class. Callum is a nought, a 'colourless' member of the underclass who were once slaves to the Crosses. The two have been friends since early childhood. But that's as far as it can go. Until the first steps are taken towards more social equality and a limited number of Noughts are allowed into C...

View Book
Pig-heart Boy Cover

Pig-heart Boy

Author: Malorie Blackman

Pig-heart Boy

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Patrick Robinson

Duration 5h

Cameron is thirteen and desperately in need of a heart transplant, when a pioneering doctor approaches his family with a startling proposal. He can give Cameron a new heart - but not one from a human, one from a pig. It's never been done before. It's experimental, risky and very controversial. And it's all up to Cameron. Will he become the world's...

View Book
Noughts and Crosses Series Book 5: Crossfire Cover

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 5: Crossfire

Author: Malorie Blackman

Noughts and Crosses Series Book 5: Crossfire

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Vivienne Acheampong, Rebecca Lee, Josh Dylan, Nathan Stewart-Jarrett

SeriesNoughts and Crosses, Book 5

Duration 8h 55m

Brought to you by Penguin. Crossfire is the long-awaited new novel in legendary author Malorie Blackman's ground-breaking Noughts & Crosses series - perfect for fans of The Handmaid's Tale and The Power.Thirty-four years have passed since Sephy Hadley - a Cross - first met Callum McGregor - a nought. Their love was forbidden, powerful - and dea...

View Book
A.n.t.i.d.o.t.e. Cover

A.n.t.i.d.o.t.e.

Author: Malorie Blackman

A.n.t.i.d.o.t.e.

Author Malorie Blackman

Narrator Roger Griffiths

Duration 4h 50m

It's a normal Friday evening for Elliot - until the police knock on the door and tell him his mum's in serious trouble! A security video clearly shows her breaking into a giant pharmaceutical company on behalf of the environmental action group A.N.T.I.D.O.T.E. Elliot can hardly believe it. His mum's a secretary, isn't she? Not a SPY!

View Book